Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Jason in Services very professional

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Dale was awesome. He answered all our questions and made buying a truck a wonderful experience. Wr have more cars to buy in the future and I will come to Dale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Laurie Majors in the service department was extremely helpful on our recent visit...couldnt have had a better outcome Thank you so much!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Great dealership. No games, straight honest and helpful. Martin was a pleasure to work with. HIGHLY recommend this place!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great friendly atmosphere, Pablo A. was very helpful in assisting me with my new 2020 Chevy Trax purchase. Looking for a new car visit Carl Black Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Great Service! On time.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Great customer service. My family has been dealing with Carl black for years. My first new purchase and I will continue being loyal. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Our “go to” team for anything automotive. We simply can’t say enough with how pleased we are through eight vehicle acquisitions, and the exceptionally solid and personal maintenance service. Alex Garcia was our recent salesman and I’ve NEVER HAD A BETTER SALES TRANSACTION EXPERIENCE ANYWHERE. Alex was recommended by Matt Gill in the Service Department who is another stalwart representative for Carl Black. We are totally hooked on Carl Black and proud to be so.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I highly recommend service advisor Caleb Morgan. Caleb has excellent communication skills, knows his stuff and delivers as promised.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

All the people at Carl Black GMC were very courteous and very professional services. I will recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

We had a great experience and loved how no one rushed us in choosing our vehicle and took their time for us to be happy!! Very much satisfied and would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you Tyler for all your help you where amazing !! We loved our 2021 GMC CANYON !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Everyone I dealt with at Carl Black Chevrolet Kennesaw was very friendly. The salespeople were informative, but not excessively pushy. This was a very smooth and pleasant car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Kevin and Steve are always helpful,best employees CarlBlack has

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Great service. Very professional sales staff. Very impressed!! Look Forward to making a purchase again. They were quick to get back to me on all my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Great experience, thoroughly helped.Was quick and easy, no hassle. Everyone was kind. Helped me find my perfect car that met my needs, lifestyle, and price range!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Friendly quick service in the truck department service center and no complaints

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Emmanuel Elder was great! He did everything in his power to make our truck buying experience a good one.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I was able to work out a fair deal on a new Acadia without all the drama-professional approach. Good people and attentive processing made it a nice transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great costumer service the staff was awesome.. Sapphire was the best Eric was one of the most outgoing salesman I ever met went out of way to make it happen Outstanding 🙏 Thanks Carl Black Love my New Truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

What can I say, 4 new vehicles in 2 years and the experience is still awesome. I cannot say enough good things about this dealership or the employees. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Phenomenal service in sales and service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Carl Black did an amazing and painless job in getting us into our new Buick. Alex was patient and considerate in everything that we were looking for out of our new Buick. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would buy another vehicle from this dealership. Overall a good experience. A little pushy on the extended warranty part of the deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Very knowledgeable staff , they went above and beyond to meet our needs , extremely pleased with the service we received

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Service and staff are phenomenal, Mat and Jose are always great to work with!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

The sales person Alex García was one of the best and best professional person ever treated me. He is the best seller I will definitely buy again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Again Jason Ellis is the best advisor I have ever seen I was in the car business for 10 years and only wish I had a advisor like Jason PROMOTE

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Wonderful sales staff very friendly made the buying experience easy with no headache always feel welcome when I come into the show room at Carl black, prices are competitive and has a family atmosphere. Would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to visit their show room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

The salesmen at Carl Black Chevrolet were amazing!! I LOVE my Traverse! Very quick and easy experience. Will Byrd is a great young salesman. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Jose was friendly as always and the service was efficient. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Friendly staff as well as a helpful atmosphere. I would highly recommend this location to anyone I know.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Always polite, helpful in understanding questions that I ask. No press of sales for added services. On point of time given of how long it will take. I am handicap and they pull car up close when time to leave.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Great dealership with great people who are knowledgeable about the car business. When you deal with Carl Black, you feel at ease and at home!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

The coffee is good... The service is great... Matt Gill Rocks

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had! The entire staff was friendly and welcoming. Meagan was very patient and took the time to answer all my questions. This was a very large and long term purchase and never once did we feel pressured or rushed. The whole process was simply enjoyable and stress free. I am so happy I chose Carl Black Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

They seem to cover all my wants in a car and made sure I was happy with what I receiving

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Steve was great as always!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

We had a great experience with Carl Black.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

very efficient

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

My wife and I were very pleased with service we received from Emarie. He helped us find exactly the car we wanted at a price that was almost within the budget we had set. His attention after the sale was even more impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Awesome service! I had my doubts about GM when I got horrible service at a near by Chevy dealer. Carl Black Chevy really changed everything around with there great customer service, and honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

All around AWESOME experience! My salesman was Stephen DeCastro and the finance/paperwork guy was Jeff. They were both friendly, helpful and professional and will both be referred to friends and will be sought out by my family and myself in the future 😁🥂I LOVE MY NEW 2021 GMC ACADIA DENALI!!!♥️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Clean and efficient dealership, not pushy, listening to the customer and understanding their needs and budget. Staff was extremely friendly, even if they weren’t working with you on your deal. I bought a GMC Acadia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

We had a great experience. Our sales person was friendly and understanding of what we wanted. No pressure. The dealership is very clean. Everyone was really nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Spoke to Louis prior to visiting the dealership. He confirmed a few of the vehicles that I was interested in was available. When I arrived I was introduced to Nick who turned out to be a great guy. Great salesman! Knew everything about the vehicle I was looking at and went out his way to show me all the available Yukon Denali's with the specific options I was looking for. He was very patient while my wife and I were bickering back and forth about which vehicle to get. Essentially Nick's opinions helped us decide and we purchased ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Very helpful and not pushy or forceful they respect the customer they don’t hound you on the phone. Honest and do what they say they will.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Great service finding a truck for our company. Joe also spoke to my superintendent to make him comfortable with the model truck we were thinking of purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised with the professionalism, and courteousness of this dealership, especially the salesman named Martin. He was extremely helpful in helping choose the vehicle I wanted and a very nice man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Everything was great, from the beginning of walking in the dealership to leaving the customer service was amazing! All of my questions were answered. Thank you! Im very happy and satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Great dealing with Joe the sales manager no problems took care of all my wishes and had all my questions answered would have liked more money for my trade in that was paid for and bought there in 2015 new

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Great experience. No pressure. No hassles! We went in looking for something that better met our needs and Boom! Our sales rep actually listened to us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Awesome service! Got me in and out in record time without even having an appointment!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Very nice and upfront

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Everything was wonderful! Very well explained!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

The staff was friendly. Martin was not pushy and I respect that. From start to finish I had a good experience. Would recommend Carl Black.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Service department Jose always take care my truck very well . He is the best .

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

The make was GMC Terrain. The sales associate was very knowledgeable. I couldn’t put the model below so here’s my survey. Thanks Carol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Twenty five words seems like a lot. Does it matter what those words are? Can it just be random stuff? I have no more words.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Carl Black called me in for a recall on my airbags. The work was done quickly. I was able to drop off my car, and pick it up after lunch. I took my car on a trip to Florida right after the serviced, and everything was working perfectly.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Excellent customer service, best sales guy. Excellent explanation of vehicle features and great ability of the salesman, great personality. I am very happy with my purchase and I would recommend it to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Great experience on my 3 car in 8 years. Your company as always been a friendly , fair pricing, and unbelievable service department each time. See you on my next purchase!! Thx again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Purchased a pre-owned Traverse from them in Jan 2020. It’s been a great vehicle and we are happy with our purchase and the service we received. After purchasing the vehicle we did notice some minor issues we overlooked and asked if they would fix for us. Louis was great and made sure they were taken care of.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Christine Renolds and Darron always go above and beyond . Have been dealing and sending people to dealer for years

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Greatest dealership of all time! I wish they sold my dream car I would know exactly where to go! They’ve helped grow my business more than I can imagine thru this Pandemic. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Very professional. Very friendly. Enjoyed working with Dale. Overall a terrific experience. Will be buying future vehicles at Carl Black. Very impressed. Love my truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

The guys in service dont give up. Brought my car in with a problem that a code reader couldnt find and my car all of the sudden acting normal while in their care. All the techs gave it a shot and finally got it to do what i said it was doing and found my problem and fixed it quickly. I sincerely appreciate those guys up there!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Alex did a wonderful job with helping us get the truck we need! Thank you for helping us out! Time to make some money

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

In spite of the current epidemic issues the selection process along with the purchase process went well. I appreciate Pablo Avila's effort to make the transition pleasant. I would recommend his assistance to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Very responsive and willing to work with you. This was my second purchase from the dealership I’ll be back for my next purchase as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

My service visit today was awesome. Sean was great and really went out of his way to make sure that my problem was taken care of and all the proper paperwork submitted under my warranty. He was good about keeping me updated on the timing of my repairs and could not have been nicer and more professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Always very friendly and helpful. I love the service department. This is my fourth car from Carl Black.knowledgeable sales staff they helped me find exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Very detailed with the problems and went over and beyond to explain thanks. Andre and Alan

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Sales Service was excellent and very informative. Everything was provided in detail and thorough. The process of completing the sales done in a timely matter. I was very pleased with the entire sales process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Feliz de encontrar una persona hispana, nos hizo sentir que nos conocíamos de siempre, fue muy fácil que entendiera nuestra necesidad, muy amigable y atento

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Everyone was extremely kind and helpful! Meghan was great to work with... by the end, she felt like parent of the family! She was very knowledgeable about Chevrolet and the Traverse that she sold me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Always excellent!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Meaghan was amazing!! Sapphire did everything possible to get us as close to our wishes as possible. They were all great to work with. We will be back!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

They are the standard. I buy cars there because of the service Dept

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Jason was a great service advisor. I would recommend him to anyone who is getting service done on their vehicle with your dealership. I didn't have an appointment and they got me in and out in under 3 hours for an accessory belt change. The part had to be delivered from the warehouse and they still got it done asap! No issues whatsoever.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

Able to get our vehicle service same day and very happy with the service

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Emmanuel did an awesome job with us, I never spoke with anyone beside your secretary so I walked in and he helped us. We’re very pleased with our experience from the beginning to the end. We’ll definitely be doing business again also I’ve told my salon customers about my experience and I had to give them specific directions on how to get there and who to speak with. I’ll be sending them all there

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Quick and painless compared to other experiences I've had at dealerships. Got a fair price right off the bat, so I didn't have to spend hours going back and forth.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Alex is the greatest sales person

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Our sales man had great knowledge on the car we were looking at and made the process of purchasing easy. I definitely recommend Carl Black.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Friendly and quick

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Stephen and Sapphire made my entire experience a great one. Stephen brought the car to me and Sapphire worked magic with the financing. I appreciate how easy they made the process and the pace of mind that came with it. Highly recommend. Tell Stephen that Melissa sent you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Angel did a wonderful job making my daughter and I feel comfortable. Carl Black employs the best people to make the deal. Ken did a great job making sure the paperwork was understandable. I would highly recommend Carl Black for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

I needed to buy a second car and have been researching for months. When I finally found the vehicle I wanted, Carl Black Buick brought the car to me so I could test drive and sign the paperwork all from home. Stephen DeCastro, 'salesperson extraordinaire', was responsive, worked with my schedule, and was completely transparent. He and Sapphire Givihan, 'finance superpower', both helped me feel confident throughout the process and went out of their way to ensure I had a great experience. I'm so thankful for the opportunity to buy from Carl Black. They made an otherwise stressful decision ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Great place to buy a car and good customer support because everyone you deal with is pleasant and helpful Very honest and fair pricing plus dependable service after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Great experience, easiest vehicle buying ever!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

As a walk in my car was serviced pretty quick. The staff is always friendly & welcoming

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Sharon, John, and Emari are great. Thank you! The buying process was simple with little pressure, but provided the guide ace needed to make for a great purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

muy amables y profecionales

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Excellent customer service, the salesman was very knowledgeable, the sales manager were firm but fair. I have no complaints and my wife enjoy her new vehicle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Martin was great! Very helpful getting me into my new Trax the whole process was relaxed and as easy as possible! The whole team was very professional and helpful! Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Excellent service at competitive rates

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review