Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018
 

I gave Carl Black 5 stars because from the moment I walked in it has been nothing but the best service, patient to all my questions and concerns. Walked out with a 2018 chevy cruze. Thank you for taking care of me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018
 

Simple, honest, efficient. My salesman Yordan didn’t pressure me and helped me find the truck that I liked and fit my budget. He was friendly and relaxed. The purchase process was simple and quick. Throughout the process, I never felted pressured or deceived. In the past, I hated shopping for a new car. But shopping at Carl Black changed my mind. I won’t go anywhere else to buy cars in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018
 

Good Employees who guided me throughout each step of the process and made it easier for the purchase And helped me by explaining the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018
 

Have not used service yet. We like the new truck so far. We will be back at the delarship within 7 days to see yordan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018
 

Everyone here was extremely helpful and pleasant. I never felt pressured, and Troy was there every step of the way and quick to answer every question I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018
 

They were very courteous and worked very hard with me with the financial end of things Michael Honea was great. Would definitely recommend.Also Dwayne was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018
 

Rajae introduced himself as soon as I got out of my car at the dealership. He was very helpful and informative in a non pressure way. Had a good idea of what car I was interested in and Rajae advised me of the special they were running on the Cruze which I was aware of through the website. Transparency in auto sales is a good thing. Nice job on running through the highlights of the car and with the setup of On-star and Chevy Mobile app. Great experience overall with no complaints on my purchase..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018
 

Easy and friendly experience. Will shop there again. I liked the way no salesperson was pushy and I was remember after a previous visit weeks earlier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2018
 

In looking at several different cars and dealerships, Carl Black stood out. They were very helpful in explaining everything and answering questions. I was quite impressed with everyone I met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2018
 

John made the whole process so easy. He had a salesman show me the truck I was looking for in less then 10 mins of arriving and instead of a all day ordeal I had my truck within 2 hours.. Thanks John and Martin

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review